Communications Index

Principality – Long Name: Principality Monte de Agrella (Art. 13A of the Constitution)

Principality – Short Name: Monte de Agrella (Art. 13A of the Constitution)

Coordinates: 43°49’46.1″N 7°42’02.0″E 

Capital City: Mont’ Agrella / Monte Agrella (Art. 13B of the Constitution)

Coordinates: 43°49’26.9″N 7°41’27.8″E

Ancient Village Town: Castrum Sepulcri – Seborga (preserved)

The Area and Territory of the Principality Monte de Agrella / Monte de Agrella / Mont’ Agrella

Area: 28.28 km² (10.919 miles²), borders pending final negotiations completing.

Location: Principality Monte de Agrella is situated just east of the Italian-Franco border in the rich Ligurian hills overlooking the Mediterranean.  It incorporates the territorial area around the historic ‘ancient Principality of Castrum Sepulcri – Seborga’ just above the town of Bordighera, and at elevations of 300 to 600 meters above sea-level, the area has oceanic views easterly to San Remo, and coastal views westerly to nearby Menton, France.

With an Area of 28.28 sq km (10.919 sq mi), borders pending final negotiations completing, Principality Monte de Agrella is the newest and one of the smallest (third in size) additions to the global community. The Principality will incorporate new infrastructure and new building construction to create a modern, independent community for business and living.  The capital city, Monte / Mont’ Agrella, envisioned as an environmental supportive smart-city built on the sloped hills of the Principality, will, in effect, be a new, advanced capital smart-city of the 21st Century when completed. Sensible ‘urban’ living with full amenities, the new capital smart-city will enhance the Principality with architecture and environs of the highest quality, while saving much of the surrounding areas as natural green landscapes.

Independence: Declaration of a Sovereign & Independent State: March 21, 2014.

Governance:  Principality with Constitutional Hereditary Monarchy and Government, Associations, International Treaties, easements with Italy, Mediterranean waterfrontage.

Appointment & Ascension to Throne as Reigning Monarch: H.S.H. Immanuel Sovereign Prince: March 21, 2014.

Head of State and Government: Reigning Monarch, H.S.H. Immanuel Sovereign Prince of Monte de Agrella.

System of State & Government: Constitutional Hereditary Monarchy.

Crown Council – Ministries: Crown Council Ministers first appointed & sworn in March 24, 2014.

Secretary of State, Plenipotentiary & Special Envoy to H.S.H. Immanuel Sovereign Prince: Special Envoy to H.S.H. Immanuel Sovereign Prince.

Minister of Internal Affairs: Interior: Special Envoy to H.S.H. Immanuel Sovereign Prince

Minister of Chief Justice: Hon. Chief Justice Vagn Prüsse Joensen.

Minister of Justice: Giuseppe Bausilio

Minister of International Relations & Foreign Affairs: Exterior: Hon. Ralph Abdel Kader.

Minister of Innovation, Science and Economic Development: Special Envoy to H.S.H. Immanuel Sovereign Prince.

Adopted the Constitution: Constitutional Hereditary Monarchy: May 5, 2014.

Adopted the Law: Roman Dutch Penal Law & Anglo Saxon Common Proper Law: May 7, 2014.

Other Information:

Climate: Mediterranean mild through much of the year.  Mild winters with occasional brisk and cold periods.

Extended Ocean Access: Planned, borders pending final negotiations completing.

Airport Access:  New Airport planned. Helicopter services to the Principality to begin service soon.

Rail: The nearest railway station is Bordighera, on the Ventimiglia-Genoa line.

Road Access: The Principality is situated along Provincial Road 57 in Imperia. The nearest freeway access is at the Bordighera exit on the A10.

Neighboring Country: Italy on three borders, Mediterranean on one border. France (near South Eastern border).

Italian Neighboring Communes: Perinaldo, Vallabona, Sasso di Bordighera, San Remo, and Ospedaletti.

Population /Inhabitants: Q1 2019 estimate: 3888.

Official language: English (and Latin languages: French, Italian, Portuguese and Spanish used and spoken).

Currency – Official Digital Asset Currency: to be announced.

Time zone: (UCT)(GMT) +1hr

The Official Government Capitol City Website & Portal: pending

The Official Government  The Monarchy’s Website Portals Website & Portal:

The Official Government  National Website & Portal:

The Official Government  International Website & Portal:

The Official Government  Institutional Website & Portal:

The Official Government  Benefactor’s Website & Portal:

ISO 3166-1/2/3 code: pending.

The Internet country code Top Level Domain “ccTLD” with ‘gov’ in URL string: pending.

The Internet country code Top Level Domain “ccTLD”: pending.

The prefix ICT-Calling code: pending.

error: content is proprietary property of Monte de Agrella