Currently in correspondence with a number of Sovereign States affirming International Ambassadorial Diplomatic Reciprocity Recognition Agreements, Relationships including Trade & Industry.

Principality Monte de Agrella is currently developing permanent diplomatic missions (typically known as embassies) in several countries globally, and the person in charge of each mission will be appointed the Ambassador of the Principality to that assigned mission. Each foreign Embassy of Principality Monte de Agrella is the official office, representing the Principality. The Embassy, also referring to the building or compound housing in which the Ambassador’s offices and staff reside.  Although it is located in the capital of another country, this is where most of the communication between the two governments will take place.

“The functions of a diplomatic mission consist, inter alia, in representing the sending State in the receiving State; protecting in the receiving State, the interests of the sending State and of its nationals, within the limits permitted by international law; negotiating with the Government of the receiving State; ascertaining by all lawful means, conditions, and developments in the receiving State, and reporting thereon to the Government of the sending State; promoting friendly relations between the sending State and the receiving State, and developing their economic, cultural and scientific relations”.

error: content is proprietary property of Monte de Agrella